Locations

Thank you for understanding.

Per the PA Department of Health, all visitors must wear a mask to enter a Meridian office. We recommend that all visitors schedule an appointment before stopping by, please scroll down to schedule an appointment for any office.

Holiday Schedule

Meridian branches will be closed on the following days:

Monday, February 15: President’s Day
Monday, May 31: Memorial Day
Monday, July 5*: Independence Day
Monday, September 6: Labor Day
Monday, October 11: Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11: Veterans’ Day
Wednesday, November 24 closed at 2 pm: Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving Day
Friday, December 24 closed at 12 pm: Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 25: Christmas Day
Friday, December 31 closed at 2 pm: New Year’s Eve
Saturday, January 1, 2022: New Year’s Day

*Official Federal Holiday

Meridian Bank Branches

Blue Bell

Location
653 Skippack Pike
Blue Bell, PA 19422

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:30

Doylestown

Location
1719A S. Easton Road
Doylestown, PA 18901

Phone
215-845-0550

Fax
267-483-8109

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:30

Media

Location
100 E. State Street
Media, PA 19063

Phone
610-590-5200

Fax
866-327-9199

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:30

Paoli

Location
1776 E. Lancaster Avenue
Paoli, PA 19301

Phone
610-854-2530

Fax
610-644-5350

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:30

Philadelphia

Location
1760 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Phone
215-454-2870

Fax
267-804-7750

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:30

West Chester

Location
16 West Market Street
West Chester, PA 19382

Phone
484-905-5990

Fax
484-905-5998

Business Hours

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 4:30

Browse Mortgage Offices by location:

DELAWARE

MARYLAND

NEW JERSEY

PENNSYLVANIA

Meridian Bank Headquarters

Meridian Headquarters

Location
9 Old Lincoln Hwy
Malvern, PA 19355

Phone
484-568-5000

Fax
484-582-0650

Menu